Teachers

Victor Valley High School Teachers

2021/2022

 

Elizabeth

Alamo

ealamo@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31305  

Mike 

Martinez

mmartinez@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31295

RoLayne

Allen

rallen@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31294  

Mark

McCandless

mmccandless@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31352

Shannen

Avila

savila@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31242  

Bethanee

McKay

bmckay@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31417

Theodore

Baylis

tbaylis@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31374  

Mary

Moore

mmoore@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31270

Stacy

Berger

schea@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31303  

Mark

Mora

mmora@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31272

Steven

Bevis

sbevis@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31200/ 312001  

Alicia

Most

amost@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31290

Ashley

Brinegar

abrinegar@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31304  

Kristen

Munoz

kmunoz@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31262

Kilan

Brown

kbrown@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31377  

Bryan

Musslewhite

bmusslewhite@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31264

Alexis

Burguete

aburguete@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31318  

Rachel

Noble

rnoble@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31285

Tammy 

Bunnell

tbunnell@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31250/ 31270  

David

Nocera

dnocera@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31260

CT

Campbell

ccampbell@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31272  

Jennifer

Nocera

jnocera@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31202

Roberto

Carlos

rcarlos@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31209  

Gregory

Nowacki

gnowacki@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31269

Paul

Carmona

pcarmona@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31371  

Desiree

Padilla

dpadilla@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31366

Deborah

Carnes

dcarnes@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31203  

Noah

Padilla

npadilla@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31346

Jorge

Castro

jcastro@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31204  

Megim

Parks

mparks@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31354

Danielle

Chim

dchim@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31319  

James

Plummer

jplummer@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31235

Matthew

Denny

mdenny@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31269

 

Oral

Purcell

ofearon-purcell@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31347

Bryce 

Dettore

bdettore@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31296  

Denise

Roderick

droderick@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31301

Marlene

Diaz

mdiaz@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31221  

Melina

Rodriguez

mrodriguez@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31353

Laurie

Durrer

ldurrer@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31317  

David

Sanchez

dsanchez@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31300

Matthew

Eberhardt

meberhardt@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31315  

Edwin

Schmidt

eschmidt@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31323

John

Ehart

jehart@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31316  

Heidi

Shaw

hshaw@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31472

Dorothy

Felix

dfelix@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31233  

Eric

Silva

esilva@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31284

Rick

Garcia

rgarcia@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31206  

Meghan

Singer

msinger@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31378

Galen

Garrison

ggarrison@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31222  

Richard

Singer

rsinger@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31306

Cambria

Harrell

charrell@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31  

Cynthia

Soldano

csoldano@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31282

Amanda 

Harris

aharris@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31321  

Jamie

Stclair

jstclair@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31313

Sarah

Hatchell

shachell@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31291  

Troy

Struebing

tstruebing@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31292

Brandon

Henderson

bhenderson@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31221  

Katie

Taylor

ktaylor@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31368

Rick

Herr

rherr@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31297  

 

 

 

Ext. 

Susan

Hidar

shidar@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31301  

Robert

Tolson

rtolson@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31224

Billy

Hill

bhill@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31302  

Kelli

Valencia

kvalencia@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31474/ 31475

Sherrie

Hughes-McNally

shughes@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31367  

Otilia

Vargascorona

ovargascorona@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31351

Reem

Jaber

rjaber@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31322  

William

Wann

wwann@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31350

Ryan

Jensen

rjensen@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31251  

Miranda

Ward

mward@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31376

Laura

Johnson

lsjohnson@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31283  

Amanda

Waterfield

awaterfield@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31220
Michael Lillard mlillard@vvuhsd.org Ext. 31234  

Mary

Whitlock

mwhitlock@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31281

Raul

Lira-Villalobos

rliravillalobos@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31354  

Serene 

Wilborn

swilborn@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31363

Michael

Luna

mluna@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31280  

Marianne

Williams

mwilliams@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31243