ASB

Activities Director

Alicia Most

Email: amost@vvuhsd.org 

Shannen Avila 

Email: savila@vvuhsd.org 

Administrative Asst. Athletics/Activities 

Selina Gonzales sgonzales@vvuhsd.org


Class Advisors

Class of 2021 

Jennifer Nocera

Email: jnocera@vvuhsd.org

Alicia Most

Email: amost@vvuhsd.org 

Class of 2022 

Brock Baziak

Email: bbaziak@vvuhsd.org

Shannen Avila

Email: savila@vvuhsd.org

Class of 2023 

Jamie St.Clair

Email: jstclair@vvuhsd.org

Class of 2024 

Dave Nocera

Email: dnocera@vvuhsd.org

Danielle Chim

Email: dchim@vvuhsd.org