Administration & Support Staff

Victor Valley High School

Administrators and Support Staff

Phone: (760) 955-3300

Fax: (760) 955-3319

 

Name Position Email  Ext.
       
Kristina Chavez Campus Reception kchavez@vvuhsd.org

Ext  31100

Nancy Noyer Principal nnoyer@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31102

Rani Walker Principal's Secretary rwalker@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31102

Rafael Navarro Assistant Principal          12th grade & Graduation rnavarro@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31103

Jennifer Ramirez Administrative Asst. Grades/Sub Desk jramirez@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31103

Chris Cusino 

Assistant Principal          11th grade & Special Education

ccusino@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31162

Selina Gonzales Administrative Asst. Athletics/Activities Secretary

sgonzales@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31162

Dr. Deidra Edwards Assistant Principal             9th grade & 10th grade dedwards@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31164

 Trina Hooper Administrative Asst. thooper@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31116

Kristie Moitoso   Counselor (Alpha A-Espin) kmoitoso@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31148

Josie Struebing Counselor  (Alpha Espio-Loo) jstruebing@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31146

Andrea Porter Counselor (Alpha Lop-Rh) aporter@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31141

LaDonna Silva Counselor (Alpha Ri-Z) lsilva@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31142

Katherine Shahin  Counseling Assistant kshahin@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31160

Ryan Jensen   Athletic Director

rjensen@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31117

Lauren Hoyt Athletic Trainer

lminnick@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31271

Alicia Most Activities Director

amost@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31290

Kelly Manning  ASB Bookkeeper

kmanning@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31118

Sara Mulford Attendance

smulford@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31150

Ashley Robledo Attendance

arobledo@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31152

Zareh Der Galstanian Attendance/HH

zdergalstanian@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31151

Samantha Lillard  Career Center

slillard@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31241

Danyette Brown Library

dbrown@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31172

Veronica Ginorio Parent Center

vginorio@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31180

Summer Moreno Work Experience

smoreno@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31349

Registrars 

Records/Transcripts

Building 8 – District Complex-enrollment@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 10402

District Office

 

VVUHSD

Ext 10368