Administration & Support Staff

Victor Valley High School

Administrators and Support Staff

Phone: (760) 955-3300

Fax: (760) 955-3319

 

Name Position Email  Ext.
       

Front Desk

Campus Reception

 

Ext  31100

Nancy Noyer

Principal

nnoyer@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31102

Rani Walker

Principal Secretary

rwalker@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31102

Rafael Navarro 

Assistant Principal

12th grade & Special Education

rnavarro@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31103

Katrina Neal

Administrative Asst.

kneal@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31103

Chris Cusino 

Assistant Principal

10th grade (alpha A-M) & 11th Graders

ccusino@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31162

Emily Gerra

Administrative Asst.

egerra@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31162

JR Rucker 

Assistant Principal

10th grade (Alpha N-Z) & 9th Graders

jrucker@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31116

Selina Gonzales 

Administrative Asst. Athletics/Activities Secretary

sgonzales@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31116

Kristie Moitoso  

Counselor (Alpha A-Espin)

kmoitoso@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31148

Josie Struebing 

Counselor  (Alpha Espio-Loo)

jstruebing@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31146

Andrea Porter 

Counselor (Alpha Lop-Rh)

aporter@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31141

LaDonna Silva 

Counselor (Alpha Ri-Z)

lsilva@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31142

Katherine Shahin 

Counseling Assistant

kshahin@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31160

Ryan Jensen  

Athletic Director

rjensen@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31117

Lauren Hoyt

Athletic Trainer

lminnick@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31271

Alicia Most  

Activities Director

amost@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31290

Kelly Manning 

ASB Bookkeeper

kmanning@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31118

Sara Mulford        

Attendance

smulford@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31150

Ashley Robledo   

Attendance

arobledo@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31152

Zareh Der Galstanian 

Attendance/HH

zdergalstanian@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31151

Samantha Lillard 

Career Center

slillard@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31241

Danyette Brown 

Library

dbrown@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31172

Veronica Ginorio 

Parent Center

vginorio@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31180

Summer Moreno 

Work Experience

smoreno@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31349

Registrars 

Records/Transcripts

Building 8 – District Complex-enrollment@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 10402

District Office

 

VVUHSD

Ext 10368