Administration & Support Staff

Victor Valley High School

Administrators and Support Staff

Phone: (760) 955-3300

Fax: (760) 955-3319

 

Name Position Email  Ext.
Chris Cusino Principal ccusino@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31102

Rani Ortega Principal's Secretary rortega@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31102

Jessica Swift Assistant Principal                      jswift@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31103

Sara Mulford

Administrative Asst.        Sub Desk

smulford@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31103

Angie Mayo Assistant Principal             amayo@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31162

Ashley Gonzalez Administrative Asst. akgonzalez@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31162

Genevieve Johnston Assistant Principal             gjohnston@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31131

Trina Hooper Administrative Asst.  thooper@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31131

Kristina Chavez Receptionist  kchavez@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31100

Kristie Moitoso   Counselor (Alpha A-Cl) kmoitoso@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31148

Josie Struebing Counselor  (Alpha Co-Gu) jstruebing@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31146

Adrian Mullikin  Counselor  (Alpha Ha- Mel) amullikin@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31108

Andrea Porter Counselor (Alpha Mem-Ro) aporter@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31141

LaDonna Silva Counselor (Alpha Rp-Z) lsilva@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31142

Katherine Shahin  Counseling Assistant kshahin@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31160

CT Campbell   Athletic Director

ccampbell@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31117

Rich Andow Athletic Trainer

randow@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31271

Meghan Singer Activities Director

msinger@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31119

Kelly Manning  ASB Bookkeeper

kmanning@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31118

Josephine Ramirez Attendance (A - GL)

josephineramirez@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31153

Angelina Tejeda Attendance (Go - O)

atejeda@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31152

Sadie Burgess Curry Attendance (P-Z)

sburgesscurry@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31151

Samantha Lillard  Career Center

slillard@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31241

Danyette Brown Library

dbrown@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31172

Veronica Ginorio Parent Center

vginorio@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31180

Katrina Williams Work Experience

kwilliams@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 10287

Lisa Hartman 

Registrar        Records/Enrollment

lhartman@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31184

Alicia Espinosa 

Registrar        Records/Enrollment

aespinosa@vvuhsd.org

Ext. 31185

District Office

 

VVUHSD

Ext. 10368